Huron Valley Section

Officers for 2018

Dr. Harriet Lindsay - Chair


Dr. Nina Tratras Contis- Councilor

photo of Ellene Tratras Contis 


Dr. Wade Tornquist - Treasurer

 Wade Tornquist

Dr. Mary Lynam - Secretary 

Mary received her Ph.D. from the University of Michigan and currently is a Research Investigator in the Department of Environmental Health Sciences.